Search the PMO Library

Search for articles and previous events

Free Articles | Inside PMO | PMO Conference

< All Topics

PMO Conference 2022 \\ The Award-Winning Client Services PMO – Ian Hammond

  The PMO of the Year 2021 winner brings insights from their Client Services PMO – supporting over 600 customers and 750 projects – with a team of 45 PMO professionals. They have been on a mission over the last few years to change the perception of the PMO: “We’re not the spreadsheet creators, the…

This content is for Online Membership, Full Membership, Corporate Full Membership, and Corporate Online Membership members only.
Login Join Now
Was this article helpful?
4 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 100%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous PMO Conference 2022 \\ The Continuous Evolution of the PMO – Kerri Maciver
Next PMO Conference 2021 \\ An Award Winning PMO: One PMO – GCHQ
Table of Contents