Upcoming House of PMO Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event

House of PMO Official Launch

11 May @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Virtual Event

PMO Flashmob has a new home from the beginning of May and we’d love to tell you all about it.

We’re launching the House of PMO and you’re all invited to a launch event.

If you can’t make the first event on Thursday 6th May, join us for the shorter launch.

We will be telling you all about the new membership options; the benefits you’ll receive for being a part of the House of PMO and the plans we have for the future.

There are new events lined up; a new website to bring all the useful resources together and a new home for PMO professionals.

We hope you can join us?

Takes place Tuesday 11th May from 8AM BST/UK time until 9AM (3AM EST / 11AM UAE / 5PM AEST )

Registration

This is a free event that requires pre-registration:

Details

Date:
11 May
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:
Event Tags:
View Event Website
Register